Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

Non Pupil Day Tuesday 3rd January 2017

First day back for the children Wednesday 4th January 2017

Half Term—Monday 13th February— Friday 17th February 2017

First day back for the children -  Monday 20th February 2017

Easter Holiday - Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April 2017

 
Summer Term 2017

First day back Tuesday 18th April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

Summer Holiday - Last day of school for the children Thursday 20th July 2017

Non-Pupil Days - Friday 21st July & Monday 24th July 2017
 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Non-Pupil days 4th & 5th September 2017

First day back for children Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half Term:  Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Christmas Holidays:  Last day in school Friday 15th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Non Pupil Day 2nd & 3rd January 2018

First day back for the children Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term:  Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

First day back Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Holidays: last day for the children Tuesday 24th July 2018

Non Pupil Day: Wednesday 25th July 2018