

Term of Office – 4 years

#### **GOVERNING BODY STRUCTURE**

		, Appointed	
Members & Trustees/Governors			
	Mr Jonathan Dickson, Co-opted	13.10.18	
	Mr Myles Key, Community	12.02.17	
	Mr Ray Hill	28.11.17	
Trustees/Governors	Mr Jamie Cree, Community	28.11.19	
	Mr James Bennett (Parent)	21.11.18	
	Mrs Sara Pike, Staff	13.10.18	
	Mr Timonthy Hughes	01.01.19	
	Mrs Nicole Turner, Staff	20.01.19	
	Mr Richard Whiffin, Co-Opted	27.11.19	
	Mr S Lyndsey Kane, Community	28.11.19	
	Mr Simon Kane, Community	20.11.19	
	Mr Tom Brookman-Skirrow, Communit	y 28.11.19	
	Parent Governor Vacancy		

# COMMITTEES

### **ENVIRONMENT/CURRICULUM COMMITTEE**

Mr Jamie Cree, Chairman Mr Tim Hughes Mr Tom Brookman-Skirrow Mr James Bennett Mrs Lyndsey Kane Mrs Sara Pike Mrs Nicole Turner

# FINANCE/AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr Richard Whiffin Mr Jonathan Dickson Mr Simon Kane Mr Tim Hughes (In attendance for Audit) – *appointed from 01.01.19* Mrs Sara Pike

# SPECIAL RESPONSIBILITIES

- Writing J Bennett
- KS1 Improvement Plan & KS1 / FS Improvement– J Dickson and N Turner
- Behaviour T Hughes and J Bennett
- SEN/Pupil Premium J Cree
- Safeguarding S Pike, J Bennett
- Curriculum improvement J Cree
- KS2 Improvement Plan J Cree
- Assessment J Bennett

• Finance/Audit – Richard Whiffin and Devon Audit (RO)