

GOVERNING BODY STRUCTURE

		Term of Office – 4 years Appointed
Members & Trustees/Governors		
	Mr Jonathan Dickson, Co-opted	13.10.18
	Mrs Lisa Phillips, Parent	22.11.17
	Mr Myles Key, Community	12.02.17
Trustees/Governors	Mr Jamie Cree, Parent	16.12.15
	Mr Ray Hill, Community	28.11.17
	Mrs Beryl McPhail, Community	01.04.15
	Mrs Sara Pike, Staff	13.10.18
	Mrs Susan Stell, Staff HT	01.01.15 - resigned 31.12.18
	Mrs Nicole Turner, Staff	21.01.15
	Miss Carole Ashworth	21.11.18
	Mr T Hughes, Staff HT	01.01.19

COMMITTEES

ENVIRONMENT/CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Mr Jamie Cree, Chairman
Mrs Susan Stell – resigned 31.12.18
Mr Tim Hughes – appointed from 01.01.19
Mr Ray Hill
Mrs Lisa Phillips
Mrs Sara Pike
Mrs Nicole Turner
Miss Carole Ashworth

FINANCE/AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr Myles Key
Mr Jonathan Dickson
Mrs Susan Stell (In attendance for Audit) – resigned 31.12.18
Mr Tim Hughes (In attendance for Audit) – appointed from 01.01.19
Mr Ray Hill
Mrs Beryl McPhail
Mrs Sara Pike

SPECIAL RESPONSIBILITIES

- Pupil Outcomes- Mr James Bennett
- Teaching &L & Assessment Mr Jamie Cree,
- Leadership & Management Mr Jonathan Dickson & Mr Myles Key
- Personal Development Outcomes for Pupils Mrs Lisa Phillips and Miss Carole Ashworth
- Early Years Mr Ray Hill