

#### **GOVERNING BODY STRUCTURE**

#### **Members & Trustees/Governors**

Mr Myles Key (Community)	12.02.1
Mr James Bennett (Parent)	21.11.18 (chair of Govs from 22.4.20)

### Trustees/Governors

Mr Jamie Cree (Community) Mr Jonathan Dickson (Co-opted) Mrs Lisa Phillips (Parent)

Mrs Sara Pike (Staff)13.10.18Mr Timonthy Hughes (Headteacher)01.01.19Mr Richard Whiffin (Co-Opted27.11.19Mrs S Lyndsey Kane (Community)28.11.19Mr Simon Kane (Community)20.11.19Mr Tom Brookman-Skirrow (Community)28.11.19Nicole Turner (Staff)Parent Governor Vacancy

## Term of Office – 4 years

28.11.19 13.10.18 (chair of Govs until 22.4.20) 22.11.17 – 2.12.20

# COMMITTEES

### **ENVIRONMENT/CURRICULUM COMMITTEE**

Mr Jamie Cree, Chairman Mr Tim Hughes Mr Tom Brookman-Skirrow Mr James Bennett Mrs Lyndsey Kane Mrs Sara Pike

# FINANCE/AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr Richard Whiffin, Chairman Mr Jonathan Dickson Mr Simon Kane Mr Tim Hughes (In attendance for Audit) Mrs Sara Pike

### SPECIAL RESPONSIBILITIES:

Curriculum implantation : Arts – James Bennett, STEM – Jamie Cree, Humanities – Tom Brookman-Skirrow Governance: Tim Hughes, James Bennett SEND: Lyndsey Kane Audit: Richard Whiffin Health & Safety/Covid practice: Simon Kane Website: Simon Safeguarding: James Bennett, Lyndsey Kane