

Term of Office - 4 years

# **GOVERNING BODY STRUCTURE**

### **Members & Trustees/Governors**

Mr Myles Key (Community)	12.02.1
Mr James Bennett (Parent)	21.11.18 (chair of Govs from 22.4.20)
Mr Ray Hill	01.09.19

# Trustees/Governors

Mr Jamie Cree (Community)	28.11.19
Mr Jonathan Dickson (Co-opted)	13.10.18 (chair of Govs until 22.4.20)
Mrs Lisa Phillips (Parent)	22.11.17 – 2.12.20
Mrs Sara Pike (Staff)	13.10.18
Mr Timonthy Hughes (Headteacher)	01.01.19
Mr Richard Whiffin (Co-Opted	27.11.19
Mrs S Lyndsey Kane (Community)	28.11.19
Mr Simon Kane (Community)	20.11.19
Mr Tom Brookman-Skirrow (Commu	nity) 28.11.19
Nicole Turner (Staff)	ended 31.08.20
Parent Governor Vacancy	

# **COMMITTEES**

### **ENVIRONMENT/CURRICULUM COMMITTEE**

Mr Jamie Cree, Chairman Mr Tim Hughes Mr Tom Brookman-Skirrow Mr James Bennett Mrs Lyndsey Kane Mrs Sara Pike

# **FINANCE/AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Mr Richard Whiffin, Chairman Mr Jonathan Dickson Mr Simon Kane Mr Tim Hughes (In attendance for Audit) Mrs Sara Pike

### **SPECIAL RESPONSIBILITIES:**

Curriculum implantation: Arts – James Bennett, STEM – Jamie Cree, Humanities – Tom Brookman-Skirrow

Governance: Tim Hughes, James Bennett

**SEND:** Lyndsey Kane **Audit:** Richard Whiffin

Health & Safety/Covid practice: Simon Kane

Website: Simon

Safeguarding: James Bennett, Lyndsey Kane